Sign Up For Activities

Adult living at its best!

 This page will allow members to select an activity that they wish to join, and a message will be sent to the appropriate Activity Coordinator with the member’s contact information.  A confirmation email will be sent to the member as well.

Activity Coordinator Phone Email
Aqua Exercise (Self directed) Florence Lindsay 613-399-1640 jflindsay004@gmail.com
Aquafit Vicki Waspe 613-399-5414

vickiwaspe@gmail.com

Physio Fit Michelle Hislop 613-849-5596 hislopmichelle@kos.net
Video Walk (1 and 3 miles) Sharron Hewer 613-399-3846 shewer2606@gmail.com
Welly Bikers Cycling Phil McMillan 647-287-5723 philmcmillan1793@gmail.com
Yoga Beginner/ Advanced Rita Berzins 613-399-3783 ritaberzins@gmail.com
Aerobic Drumming

Julie Craig

Nancy Moore

Diane Logan

613-921-7769

613-962-8966

613-926-4777

juliecraig61@hotmail.ca

nancycatherinemoore@gmail.com

loganc44@gmail.com

 

Activity Coordinator Phone Email
Bocce Brenda McDonald

613-399-5859

 

b.mcdonald1048@gmail.com

Golf Duffers

Doug Henderson

416-716-3486

dnhhenderson@rogers.com

Golf Ladies Janice Walkey 905-728-2190 Jjww7155@gmail.com
Golf Men 613-399-2357 golfwellington@outlook.com
Golf SMILe Mens Senior Ken DesRoches 905-715-2703

16kennid@gmail.com

Horseshoes Karen St Thomas 905-550-7476 stthomaskaren@gmail.com
Hoss Collar Pat Wilson 613-438-5614

bellevois@gmail.com

Shuffleboard Don & Joan Deyell 343-749-0512

dondeyell@icloud.com

Ball Hockey Phil McMillan 647-287-5723 philmcmillan1793@gmail.com
Pickleball Lea Smith 343-645-5313 smith080748@icloud.com
Tennis Jerry Puklicz 613-399-3005 jerrypuklicz@yahoo.ca

 

Activity Coordinator Phone Email
Carpet Bowling Vince and Claudia Lebano 613-399-5741 clebano10@gmail.com
Corn Hole Sylvia Harrison 905-960-4634

sylvia.harrison@rogers.com

Darts Jane Taylor 613-399-2940

taylor.busich92@outlook.com

Ping Pong Chris Peers 613-399-2463 chrispeers1950@gmail.com
Snooker Ladies 8 Ball Pool Self run activity
Snooker Men Self run activity
Snooker Men’s Pea Pool Self run activity
Activity Coordinator Phone Email
Art Club Sharron Reeve 613-399-2177

sharron31@gmail.com

Line Dancing-Beginner/ Intermediate Mary Latchford 613-399-5827 marylatchford148@gmail.com
Scottish Sheila Keller 613-645-2115 sheilakellerpicton@gmail.com
Theatre Group Derek Mendham 613-399-5749 dwmendham@hotmail.com
Ukulele Ray Fitton 613-399-5732

rfitton21@gmail.com

Activity Coordinator Phone Email
Bid Euchre Keith & Carol Norris 613-399-5799

carolnorris99@gmail.com

Bingo Louise Kedro 613-902-0482

louisekedro68@gmail.com

Bridge Alan Carmichael 613-584-9327 deepriveral@gmail.com
Card Elimination Gerry Stewart 613-654-1204 gerbev79@gmail.com
Cribbage Gary Pardy 613-399-2455 Pardy6308@gmail.com
Euchre Brenda & Dave Silver 613-399-1651

bjsilver@kos.net

Games Patricia Sawyer 613-438-4942         notjustfluff38@yahoo.ca
Poker Ron McMillan 613-399-2359 marlynron33@gmail.com
Samba Marie Wall 613-399-9059 tandmwall@yahoo.ca
Texas Hold’em Andy Mackenzie 613-403-7421 amackenzie574@gmail.com
Activity Coordinator Phone Email
Singles Social Club wotlssc@gmail.com
Travel Club Christine Trulsen 613-399-3041 christinetrulsen@gmail.com
Woodcrafters Doug Smith 519-400-9620 d0ugapl@icloud.com
Quilters Marie Wall 613-399-9059 tandmwall@yahoo.ca
Red Hats Sharron Reeve 613-399-2177 sharron31@gmail.com
ROMEO Club Wayne King 613-399-3036 geoffsuetelling@gmail.com
Meditation Circle Roz Bound 613-399-5414 rozwriter@hotmail.com
Caregiver Support Group Louise Kedro 613-902-0482 louisekedro68@gmail.com

The Wellington on the Lake Residents Association (WOLRA), our website, bi-weekly e-blasts and our monthly ‘Neighbourly News’ work together to ensure all Wellington on the Lake residents feel connected, included and engaged in our community.

©2024 Wellington on the Lake Residents Association